Skip to content

MINOA Partners

Participants


Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg (Coordinator)


French National Center for Scientific Research


International Business Machine Corporation (IBM), France

 


Italian National Research Council

  • Dr. Claudio Gentile
    E-Mail: gentile@iasi.cnr.it
    Homepage: http://www.iasi.cnr.it/new/people.php/id_subject/15
  • Dr. Giovanni Rinaldi
    E-Mail: giovanni.rinaldi@iasi.cnr.it
    Homepage: http://www.iasi.cnr.it/new/people.php/id_subject/29
  • Dr. Paolo Ventura
    E-Mail: ventura@iasi.cnr.it
    Homepage: http://www.iasi.cnr.it/~ventura/
  •  



    Management Artificial Intelligence Operations Research

    • Samuela Carosi
      E-Mail: samuela.carosi@maior.it
    • Dr. Leopoldo Girardi
      E-Mail: leopoldo.girardi@maior.it
    • Homepage: http://www.maior.it/

     



    National Research Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science

  • Prof. Dr. Monique Laurent
    E-Mail: monique@cwi.nl
    Homepage: https://homepages.cwi.nl/~monique/
  •  


    Technical University of Dortmund

     
     


    Tilburg University

     
     


    University of Bologna


    University of Cologne